This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.9
Property location
7.9
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.5
Value
7.8
Reviews
    Pei Yi
    es
    10
    21 February 2018
    The owner is very patient and flexible with all our requests! It is a very nice visiting experience.
    H.C
    cn
    8.8
    17 February 2018
    It's near Kiyomizu-dera and other attractions. Convenient and quiet place to stay.
    Traditional tatami is good
    Dirk
    in
    7.9
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emily
    jp
    9.6
    25 December 2017
    Very comfortable and convenient
    The wifi worked when we arrived and then didn't when we got back from doing Christmas things. It was past ten when we noticed and there's no one on the desk after 10. Our phones picked up the rooms around us AND below us, but not ours so I suggest fixing the wifi.
    It was quiet. The area was about a ten minute walk to the hubbub of Shijo, but had no raucous drunk people so we could sleep nicely. The heating system worked well so we were able to stay warm despite it all. It looks tiny when you
    Thu
    jp
    7.9
    10 December 2017
    Every room has it own kitchen and toilet, like a mini apartment.
    Chi Keung
    cn
    6.7
    2 December 2017
    The toilet tank with problem, sound of water drop whole night
    Bed sheet is very clean, the staff is very nice and helpful!
    Rungsuree
    th
    8.8
    27 November 2017
    Good location and convenient
    Location
    lisa
    au
    10
    22 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luke
    ph
    10
    22 November 2017
    For my family and the itinerary I made, this place was perfect.
    Could use bigger pillows.
    The location is very convenient, very close to bus stop, tourist spots, groceries, and small neighborhood restaurants and cafes.
    yifen
    tw
    9.2
    19 November 2017
    Like the Tatami room. I like that I can smell the fragrance of Tatami when I went back.
    cl
    9.2
    14 November 2017
    Really nice little apartment. You are independent on your own to come in a out without worries. The room had a small kitchen to cook.
    KyoungMoo
    kr
    10
    30 September 2017
    The hotel is good, the room is clean. The staff was friendly.. I like to stay in this hotel
    LIIIIIIIIIIIIz
    au
    5.4
    10 September 2017
    It was a little too far from the main streets of Kyoto. The fridge makes a lot of noise.
    The staff were great. The Room was simple
    cn
    10
    16 August 2017
    It is better if there is maps offered.
    It is a new open hostel, located in a quiet region,room facility is good , great location, 20minuts walk to down, 5 min walk to subway sation, close to family mart.
Close